Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

PEJABAT PENDAFTARAN, MAHKAMAH RAYUAN MALAYSIA
NAMA JAWATAN Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) NO. TELEFON
AHMAD FAIRUZ BIN MOHD PUZI Timbalan Pendaftar (L54) ahmadfairuz@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803648
Badrul Munir bin Mohd Hamdy Timbalan Pendaftar (L54) badrulmunir@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3712
Nik Serene binti Nik Hashim Timbalan Pendaftar (L54) nikserene@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4688
JALIDAH BINTI HAMID Timbalan Pendaftar (L54)M jalidah@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3615
Azmil Muntapha Bin Anas Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) azmil@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 5000
Suriyanilakma Binti Abd Kadir Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) suriyani@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4185
Maslina Binti Mohamed Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) maslina@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 9430
Laila Binti Lateh Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) laila@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88809434
Haslina Binti Basarudin Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) haslina@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803530
Nurul 'Ain Binti Abdul Rahim Timbalan Pendaftar (L48) nurulain@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4225
K B Elena Hong Tze Lan Penolong Kanan Pendaftar (L 44) elena@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4502
Ayuni Izzaty Binti Sulaiman Penolong Kanan Pendaftar (L44) ayuni@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3568
Fatin Dayana binti Jalil Penolong Kanan Pendaftar (L41) fatindayana@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88809427
Mohd Nazim Bin Saprani Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L32) nazim@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88809435
Latifah Binti Ibrahim Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L29) latifahibrahim@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804062
ROSMANIAR BINTI ZAINUDDIN Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang L29 rosmaniar@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 9517
Rahasbiah binti Abd Rahman Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L29) rahasbiah@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4178
Nurhaizan Binti Abdul Rahman Penolong Pegawai Undang-Undang (L29) nurhaizan@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804055
SHELA BINTI RASIP Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) shela.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804045
NAMA JAWATAN Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) NO. TELEFON
IDA ADIBA BT MD RAZALI Timbalan Pendaftar (L52) idaadiba@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3688