Warna Tema        
Saiz Tulisan -A A +A
 

PEJABAT PENDAFTARAN, MAHKAMAH RAYUAN MALAYSIA
NAMA JAWATAN Email(@kehakiman.gov.my) NO. TELEFON
Lily Elina Binti Hassim Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) lilyelina@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 3521
Mazliza Bt Mohd Abu Bakar Jurubahasa (LA 29) mazliza@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804070
Noor Aiza Binti Bakthiar Setiausaha Pejabat (N29) nooraiza.su@kehakiman.gov.my 03-8880 4045
Dayang Mas Ayu Nilawati Jurubahasa (LA 29) nilawati@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803974
Puvaneswary A/P Marimuthu Jurubahasa (LA 29) puvanesvary@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804085
Melia Bt Musliman Jurubahasa (LA29) melia@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88809504
Noor Safura Bt Mazlan Jurubahasa (LA 29) safura@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804224
Arul Periya A/P Selvaraj Jurubahasa (LA 29) arulperiya@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804076
Faizah Binti Saad Jurubahasa (LA 29) faizahsaad@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804238
Nurul Hafizah Shafika binti Saad Jurubahasa (LA 29) shafika@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88803808
Puteri Nilamnadia Binti Abdullah Jurubahasa (LA 29) nilamnadia@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804161
AHMAD HUZAIMI BIN ALI Jurubahasa LA29 (KUP) huzaimi@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804142
SATWANT KAUR A/P BHAGWAN SINGH Jurubahasa (LA 22) satwant@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804149
Nor Aslina Bt Mohd Nasir Jurubahasa (LA22) noraslina@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804082
Azman Bin Asri Jurubahasa (LA22) azmanasri@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804083
Zaitun Binti Ali Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) zaitun@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804069
Mohamad Haniff Bin Mokhtar Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) haniff@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804101
Mohd Hafiz Bin Abdullah Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) mohdhafiz@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804066
Sarasuathy A/P Munisamy Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) sarasuathy@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804073
Rafidah Binti Mat Rashid Pembantu Tadbir Undang-Undang (L22) rafidahrashid@kehakiman.gov.my 03-88804065